Society for the Education of American Sailors - We're All About Sailing

Executive Board Members

Title Name
Commodore Karen Ruckdeschel (kruckdes@verizon.net)
Vice Commodore Lorri DeBernardis (ladb@verizon.net)
Past Commodore Jerry Grennan (wggrennan@outlook.com)
Secretary Teri Lawrence (tlawrence1111@gmail.com)
Treasurer Tony Valentino (avalentino65@msn.com)
Trustee Stan Alterman (seasmonmouth@yahoo.com)
Trustee Carl Boms (ceboms@compuserve.com)
Trustee Jim Buonincontri (jbuonincontri@comcast.net)
Trustee Ray Kimber (raykimber@comcast.net)
Trustee Matthew Montanari (montanamcs@hotmail.com)
Trustee Glenn Noe (gnoe@brookdalecc.edu)
Trustee Vince Rogers (maneframe9@yahoo.com)
Trustee Greg White (whitegreg@att.net)
Trustee Tom Yanas (rtyanas2000@yahoo.com)

SEAS National Representatives

Stan Alterman, Graham Blundell, Carl Boms, Lorri DeBenardis, Jerry Grennan, Ray Kimber, Teri Lawrence, Matt Montanari, Vince Rogers, Karen Ruckdeschel, Peter Shearer (bws@monmouth.com ), Greg White

SEAS Monmouth Coordinators

Title Name
Keelboat Committee Chairperson Matt Montanari
Keelboat Dockmaster (O'Day 28 & Rhodes 22) Wendy Huang (wendyh0426@gmail.com)
Keelboat Maintenenance - O'Day Matt Montanari
Keelboat Maintenenance - Rhodes 22 Mike Kunkel (makunkel@gmail.com)
Keelboat Reservations Coordinator Bobbie McArdle (bobbie.mcardle@gmail.com)
Small Boat Reservations Coordinator Jim Buonincontri
Small Boat Commitee Chairperson (Americans, Harpoons and Lasers) Bonnie Delaney (bonniedelaneymk@gmail.com)
Small Boat Maintenance Coordinator (Americans and Harpoons) Greg White
Small Boat Maintenance Coordinator (Lasers) T.B.D.
Small Boat Dockmaster (Americans, Harpoons and Lasers) Wendy Huang
Membership Renata Kaczynska (rkaczynska@gmail.com)
Skipper Certification Committee Chairperson Graham Blundell (graham.blundell@gmail.com)
Newsletters and Email Notices Graham Blundell
Speaker Coordinator Joan Venezia (Joan.Venezia@hotmail.com)
Social Events T.B.D.
Website Administration Sergey Gleizer (webmaster@monmouth.sailseas.com)